Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Vendors

As chosen by Brides, the vendors below have been involved with previous events at our facility. These are provided to aid in your planning. The Burlington Golf and Country Club does not require the use of specific vendors.

Photographers

Brian Reilly Photography > brianreillyphotography.com
Brent Foster Photography > brentfosterphotography.com
Dallas Curow > dallascurow.com
Images of You Photography > imagesofyou.ca
Jayme Van Geest Photography > jvgphotography.com
Life Images. Wedding Photographers> lifeimages.ca
Mokali Photography> mokaliphoto.com
Passionate About Pictures >passionateaboutpictures.com
Ribbons and Twine Wedding Photography>www.ribbonsandtwine.com
Sandra Nigrello Photography > sandranigrellophotography.com
Splash Photography > splashphotography.ca
VP Studios Photography >vpstudiosphotography.com
Vine Images Inc. >vineimages.ca
When He Found Her > whenhefoundher.com
White Photographie >whitephotographie.com

We would like to extend wishes of thanks to both photographers and couples who have kindly shared their beautiful wedding photos with us. If you wish to share your Burlington Golf and Country Club wedding photos with us, please email us, we would be thrilled to have them.

BAGPIPER

Andrew Perrie > 905-319-3627 (Business) 289-938-1897 (Mobile) Aiperrie7@gmail.com

CAKES

Sinful Desserts > sinfuldesserts.ca
Grace the Artist of Cake > gracescakes.com

CANDY STORES

La Candy Bar > lacandy.ca

DJs

Bil Copeland DJ Services > thunderdj.com
Crossed Wires DJ & Lighting Service > crossedwiresdjservice.com
Mainstream Entertainment > mainstream-entertainment.net

DÉCOR

Décor and More > decorandmore.com
Flower Girlz  (Stephanie) > flowergirlz.ca
Gala Décor > galadecor.ca
KJ and Co.> kjandco.ca
Mashed Events > mashedevents.com
Taylor Made Memories > taylormadememories.ca

FLORIST

Burlington Blooms  > burlingtonblooms.com
Lush Florals  > lushflorals.ca
Nancy Elliot Floral Design > nancyelliottfloraldesign.ca

MAKEUP

Elisha Raby> www.makeupbyelisha.com

MINISTERS

Rev. Tom & Rev. Beth, All Life's Milestones> Almweddings.ca
Rev. Mandi Neiser, Married by Mandi >marriedbymandi.ca
Anne or Garry Blinch, White Orchid Weddings >whiteorchidweddingceremonies.com

MUSIC

905 Band > 905band.com 
Michael Keyes, Live Musician/Singer > michaelkeys.com
Alyssa Michalsky, Harpist > divineharp.com
Margo Jamieson, Pianist > keyboardstylings.com
Anne Barnshaw, Pianist >pianoaccompanists.com/profile-anne-barnshaw

PLANING

Jackie Penner > jackiepennerevents.ca
KJ and Co. > kjandco.ca
The Knot > www.theknot.com

Address:

Burlington Golf and Country Club

422 North Shore Boulevard East

Burlington, Ontario

L7T 1W9

Phone: 905-634-7726 Ext. 228 ~ Jacquie Vandervoort, Catering Coordinator
1-877- BIG-EVNT (244-3868)